Faculty

vitruvian-man 3

All of our staff members regularly check their email. The fastest way to reach them is by using the email to the right of each of their names.

If you would instead like to call and leave a message, please call SJHA

THIS PAGE IS A WORK IN PROGRESS: UPDATES AND FACULTY/STAFF BIOS VERY COMING SOON

Social Justice Humanities Principal

Jose Navarro Principal jlnavarroiv@sjhumanitas.org

Marike Aguilar                     Assistant Principal  maguilar@sjhumanitas

Office Staff

Rebecca Jimenez SSA rjimenez@sjhumanitas.org
Marian Moreno Clerical mmoreno@sjhumanitas.org

Rebecca Jimenez, SSA                                             rjimenez@sjhumanitas.org

 

 

Coordinators


Jeff Austin, Coordinator                                           jaustin@sjhumanitas.org

Lourdes Lizzarga, 9th Grade Lead                          llizzarga@sjhumanitas.org

Robert Vega, 10th Grade Lead                                rvega@sjhumanitas.org

Tim Knipe, 11th Grade Lead                                    tkinpe@sjhumanitas.org

Robert Martinez, 12th Grade Lead                          rmartinez@sjhumanitas.org

 

Counselors


Raquel Veloz, Counselor Grades 9 and 12                rveloz@sjhumanitas.org

Rachel Lewis, Counselor Grades 10 and 11               rlewis@sjhumanitas.org

 

Ninth Grade


Sofia Saravia                      PE,Athletic Director        ssaravia@sjhumanitas.org

Kaitlin Smith                       English                           ksmith@sjhumanitas.org

Kathleen Francisco-Flores     Math                          kflores@sjhumanitas.org

Aseem Kelly                         Math                             akelley@sjhumanitas.org

Triporna Majumder             Biology                        tmajumder@sjhumanitas.org

Lourdes Lizarraga                Spanish                       llizarraga@sjhumanitas.org

Brian Jacobs                          English                        http://bjacobs15.wix.com/sjha-jacobs

Brenda Rodriguez               Geography                brodriguez@sjhumanitas.org

Tenth Grade


Jael Reboh                          English                         jreboh@sjhumanitas.org

Samantha Siegeler              English                         ssiegeler@sjhumanitas.org

Robert Vega                        World History                rvega@sjhumanitas.org

Robert Tostado                    Chemistry                     rtostado@sjhumanitas.org, see his event page:

http://www.laep.org/events/academys-events-club/

Travis Aranaga                    Math                             taranaga@sjhumanitas.org

Chelsea Mullins                   Art                                cmullins@sjhumanitas.org

Ingrid Rivas                        Spanish                         irivas@sjhumanitas.org

 

Eleventh Grade


Cofley Moore                      Math                             cmoore@sjhumanitas.org

Tim Knipe                          English                          tknipe@sjhumanitas.org

Priscilla Farinas                  English                          pfarinas@sjhumanitas.org

Sasha Guzman                   U.S. History                   sguzman@sjhumanitas.org

Brenda Arias                      Physics                          barias@sjhumanitas.org

Julie Koch                          Art                                jkoch@sjhumanitas.org

 

Twelfth Grade


Lucy Madatovian                Math                             lmadatovian@sjhumanitas.org

Robert Martinez                 English                          rmartinez@sjhumanitas.org

Rey Aguilar                       Economics                      raguilar@sjhumanitas.org

Jeff Austin                        Government                    jaustin@sjhumanitas.org

 

Resource Specialists


 

Sandy Campbell           scampbell@sjhumanitas.org

ChristiAnn Marron        cmarron@sjhumantas.org

Other Staff


Rodrigo Nunez                    rnunez@sjhumanitas.org

Jennie Carey                         jcarey@sjhumanitas.org

Tommy Elmore                    twe1750@lausd.net

Steve Liener                          sleine1@lausd.net